Testimonials

 

  • Confident smile

    With a gaping hole in my smile I ran to my dentist. She gave me a very sad look and said my issue was beyond her now. She handed me Dr. Lizano's card and said, "I recommend an implant by Dr. Lizano." From my initial conversation with Cindy and my subsequent consultation with Dr. Lizano I knew my dentist steered me in the right direction. Dr. Lizano was upfront about the three items I was most concerned with: how it might look, the total cost and the time it might take. Dr. Lizano and staff are perfectionists in the very best way. Dr. Lizano, Cindy and staff make it worth your time and money...
    by C O on 03/21/2011

  • Thoroughly Competent

    Thoroughly competent and professional under all circumstances.
    by Oral Surgeon and Patient on 02/15/2011

  • Awesome result!

    Dr. Lizano and his staff were very professional and I felt confident and relaxed through the whole treatment. Could not be more pleased with the results.
    by JP on 02/17/2011

  • Outstanding

    Dr. Lizano and his staff were exceptional! I had the best experience at this office. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a dental implant.
    by RatePoint Reviewer on 03/06/2011

  • Fantastic!

    Dr Lizano and his staff made the process quick and easy! I have and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know.
    by RatePoint Reviewer on 03/06/2011

  • Dr. Lizano is the BEST!

    After searching and consulting with many dentists, I discovered Dr. Anthony Lizano. Needless to say, it was an enlightening and rewarding experience in implantology. Dr. Lizano's ultization of Cone Beam CT scanning guided the success of the placements, enabling a suitable treatment plan and affordable care. Secondly, not only are they professional, friendly and competent, they are equipped with state-of-the art equipment (right in their office) unlike many practices who must send you to the lab multiple times. I am thrilled with the end result and would highly recommend Dr. Lizano and his staff to handle any of your implant needs.
    by K F on 05/31/2011

  • Great Dentist!

    I love my Dental Implant! Thank you!
    by M on 05/26/2011

  • Excellent Staff!

    Dr. Lizano and the staff are excellent.

  • Multiple Teeth Replacement

    I had 2 implants done about 5 years ago. Great results, No Problems so far. I get complements on my teeth on a regular basis from friends and random people. Its almost kinda awkward considering how I used to feel about my smile. Dr. Lizano and support staff are all super nice. The office is right off the freeway easy to find. Naturally its expansive But the life change is priceless.

  • Dental Implant case:

    I am one happy customer.

  • Great care

    Excellent patient treatment and follow-up...

  • Happy Husband with a Happy Wife

    Beautiful; even knowing which tooth it is, I don't easily see it. She is so pleased she smiles again.
    Husband of Patient and Practicing Dentist

  • Better than the originals

    My new teeth look better than my own...nothing I can't eat now, my speech is unimpeded, and I have a winsome smile.








Patient Reviews